More glimpses of Julian: The Rise of The Prophecy

More glimpses of Julian: The Rise of The Prophecy

“Why give me hope with words that you speak so casually? They have no real meaning or emotions behind them…you focus on your suffering and pain and what you yearn for.  You seek your yearning in me, your friend whom you confide in daily about the misdemeanors of you partner.  Perhaps I offer you something that they don’t and then you throw a few morsels of affection in my direction which I take gladly, knowing that is all I will get from you and nothing more, as tragic as it is I look forward to your meaningless words of affection.”

About lsengul

I am a stay at home mum to a set of twin girls and a lovely little boy. I am currently looking to promote my first romance, sci-fi/fantasy novel The Danfians Prophecy and my short story The Chronicles of Natasha Khan. I am also working on the sequel to The Danfians Prophecy.
Aside | This entry was posted in Fantasy romance novel and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

