Excerpt From my new book Julian – The Rise of The Prophecy

I’ve written Chapter 8 of Julian:The Rise of The Prophecy – here is a little excerpt enjoy!!

Alexander: “I look into her brown eyes and see the love she holds for me, but there is a shadow over it now and I guess she must see the same as she looks into mine. I can feel her energy retract from me as if she is shielding herself from me. How did it come to this…the woman that brought me back to life, now shields herself from me as I do from her? How is it that the woman who raised desires in me that were dormant for centuries, has now made herself unavailable to my touch as I have to hers? I guess the thing we love more than each other is Julian, and how we choose to protect him is different.”

About lsengul

I am a stay at home mum to a set of twin girls and a lovely little boy. I am currently looking to promote my first romance, sci-fi/fantasy novel The Danfians Prophecy and my short story The Chronicles of Natasha Khan. I am also working on the sequel to The Danfians Prophecy.
This entry was posted in Fantasy romance novel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

