4 days Until Sale ends for The Danfians Prophecy

There is only four days left on the 50% sale that i’m doing on Kindle and Smash words and then after the 24th May 2013, I will be putting the prices back up. Download your copies now to avoid disappointment. To remind you all of what readers are saying about The Danfians Prophecy below are snippets from reviews left on amazon US & UK

When I downloaded this book on to my kindle, I placed it on my “have a quick look to see if it is any good” list, thinking it might end up on my “when I have nothing better to read” list. How wrong I was. To be frank, I thought it would be one of those common sci-fi action and romance novels not a million miles away from a Star Wars novel – wrong again. As soon as I started reading it I was really hooked.” Jan Heart 

Talk about adventure and fantasy, the Dafians Prophecy has it all. With a touch of drama and romance surely, bookworms who are a fan of Hunger Games and Percy Jackson will love this as well.” Ritoricyard

This is one of those books that is a non-stop page turner – you really can’t help yourself. It’s because it is a book that has truly come from the heart; a very creative, honest and giving heart. I really loved it. The beauty of this book is the imagery. It is vivid and completely captivating. Sengul has developed each character immaculately and the book moves with a rhythm that is gripping.” Margaret

Superb story! I could not stop reading !If you love the Twilight series and Harry Potter books, you will definitely love this! The story is fast and you won’t find a moment of boredom or dullness…This book has all the ingredients of becoming a Hollywood movie!” Giri

Don’t miss out!! Get your copy now below

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00A6VAW7Y

http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/297520

 

About lsengul

I am a stay at home mum to a set of twin girls and a lovely little boy. I am currently looking to promote my first romance, sci-fi/fantasy novel The Danfians Prophecy and my short story The Chronicles of Natasha Khan. I am also working on the sequel to The Danfians Prophecy.
This entry was posted in Fantasy romance novel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

