WOW!!!

I am feeling super confident this morning! As I checked through my emails I discovered yet another 5 star review on amazon.com for The Danfians prophecy and this person Giri had so many positive things to say even going as far as saying “This book has all the ingredients of becoming a Hollywood movie!” http://www.amazon.com/review/R1VGWZ2AGUG4FL/ref=cm_cr_dp_title?ie=UTF8&ASIN=B00A6VAW7Y&channel=detail-glance&nodeID=133140011&store=digital-text

For an author to hear someone you do not know utter these words is like discovering gold dust in your kitchen! (or wherever you’d prefer) I have to say 21-12-12 is proving so far to be a very special day! Although i’m sure some people had hoped that today would be the end…sorry I’m going off on a tangent!

Wow, after receiving these reviews, I feel like the hard work of being accepted as an author is actually paying off!!!

About lsengul

I am a stay at home mum to a set of twin girls and a lovely little boy. I am currently looking to promote my first romance, sci-fi/fantasy novel The Danfians Prophecy and my short story The Chronicles of Natasha Khan. I am also working on the sequel to The Danfians Prophecy.
This entry was posted in Fantasy romance novel and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WOW!!!

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    Wow! I hope to hear that same thing one day 🙂

Leave a Reply

