Nostalgia

This blog is totally unrelated to my novel…Just had a profound moment of nostalgia.  It suddenly just over came me whilst trying to promote my book trailer.  Strange, yes I know!

But Just thinking about all the people I have met along the way until now and how they have grown into who they are today…some of them are indeed wonderful, weird and some are just down right idiots! LOL.

 Nevertheless they have all shaped me and helped me to grow into who I am today, as i’m sure I have contributed to others around me too.  It’s such a joy to actually look back at all of our lives say going back 10-15 years and see all the tears and joys we have all had and now looking at everyone as they seem so settled and know who they are.  It’s a lovely feeling and it also makes me realise how far we have all come and how much time has passed so fast.  The next ten years will pass just as quick if not faster, I just hope I cherish all the moments with my family before my little ones grow up and leave the nest…

About lsengul

I am a stay at home mum to a set of twin girls and a lovely little boy. I am currently looking to promote my first romance, sci-fi/fantasy novel The Danfians Prophecy and my short story The Chronicles of Natasha Khan. I am also working on the sequel to The Danfians Prophecy.
This entry was posted in Fantasy romance novel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

