A Start – At Last

Finally, I have started what seemed to be daunting at first,but has become quite the pleasure again of editing Danfians Prophecy!!! Yes, I scream with Joy! I had forgotten the Joy of creating a fantasy world of my very own, and now with the help of The Writers Desk, it reads and flows so much better than the first dreaded draft. So now i’m dedicating a few hours most mornings to the cause.  

I get butterflies just thinking about editing the novel now.  At least, it is no longer a nagging thought in my mind, i’m actually getting one step closer to publishing Danfians Prophecy…fingers, toes and everything crossed.  Will keep all posted!

About lsengul

I am a stay at home mum to a set of twin girls and a lovely little boy. I am currently looking to promote my first romance, sci-fi/fantasy novel The Danfians Prophecy and my short story The Chronicles of Natasha Khan. I am also working on the sequel to The Danfians Prophecy.
This entry was posted in Book review, Fantasy romance novel, Fiction publishers, Literary Agents, Sci-fiction, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

